The Disney Tag! Day 4 and 5…

So yesterday I didn’t blog oops, very very sorry. Although nothing crazily interesting happened, just been at work yesterday and today. The weather has sadly changed since Sunday though, but I am still rather red from Sunday! Anyway I thought it would be quite fun to do my first ever tag and I thought what could be better than to do it about my absolute favorite thing which is of course Disney!

What’s your favorite DISNEY movie?                                                                                                              This is such a hard thing to decide on as it literally changes every week, although for a while now it’s been Beauty and The Beast. The characters, the songs and the beautiful Paris setting just makes it such a perfect film to watch whenever, it makes me laugh and cry and always will cheer me up. Also makes me totally dream of having my own little ballroom dance one day ❤

Disney world or DISNEY land?                                                                                                                        I haven’t been to either which does make me rather sad but I am totally saving to make a trip to Disneyland Paris soon as I think it will take me a while to get to Disney World! So out of experience I can’t say which one I prefer but going to either would seriously make me the happiest person alive! I’m so excited I can’t describe for the day I can finally step inside a Disney park!
Favorite DISNEY character                                                                                                                              Has to be Olaf, he is just sweet in every way and is totally selfless! Also sings the catchiest song ever and we share a love of summer! He also gives warm hugs ❤
Which DISNEY movie do your remember seeing first in theaters?
Finding Nemo! I totally loved it too, You will find me there on opening day at Finding Dory too. Seriously cannot wait! Just keep swimming…
What is something you collect from DISNEY?                                                                                           Currently collecting all of the Disney Tsum Tsums, they are just so sweet and I love being able to create little displays with them. Although I also have far too many disney clothing items and little plushes too… ugh I just love disney too much.
What is your favorite Disney ride?                                                                                                                Although I haven’t been on any yet I totally think the Seven Dwarves Mine Train would be my favorite, from all the videos I’ve seen it looks so much fun! What could be better than seeing Heigh Ho while about to go down a massive drop!
What is your Disney Dream job?                                                                                                                    I’ve always dreamed of being a princess, tried out for a local company and was told that although I had the voice and the experience I just was too big to be a princess which completely broke my heart. So even just working in a store on site at Disney or even litter picking would be a dream. Although I work in events currently and I really love it so organizing events and parades at Disney would also be perfect.
Most treasured Disney item?                                                                                                                           My Minnie Mouse ears! My mums friend bought them for me when she went to Disneyland Paris last year and they have a super special spot in my room. I just love them so much and so happy that I own a pair! Also as my leaving present at my last job they gave me a bunny plush dressed in a Belle dress and I absolutely adore her. She has prime spot too!
Which Disney voice actor would you most like to meet?                                                                        Robin Williams, of course he sadly passed away a while ago but his Genie in Aladdin is one of the characters in film history I’d say. The songs in Aladdin are also perfect, ‘Friend Like Me’ is a song that makes me laugh so much and I could listen to it over and over!
Favorite snacks at the parks.                                                                                                                          I can’t wait to try funnel cake, the chicken nuggets and also the mickey shaped ice creams! I adore the lovely Ellie Steadman who does fantastic Disney Vlogs and is also Beauty and the Beast obsessed. Highly recommend to check her out! She always shows the meals and snacks she has at disney and I just want EVERYTHING.
Flounder, Sebastian, or scuttle ?                                                                                                                    Sebastian, because he’s a sassy crab who can sing and also sings ‘Under The Sea’ which I think everybody just loves. Although I do really love Flounder because he’s adorable!
Do you have a favorite pair of Mickey ears?                                                                                                I have my original Minnie ears which I adore, I could wear them all day everyday if I could. One pair I really do dream of having is the new Belle ears that the parks are now selling. They are so beautiful!
 Cb8VvUHWoAIEEMZ
Favorite restaurants at the parks?                                                                                                                 I really really really want to go to Be Our Guest at Disney World, although I feel I would be far too choked up to say anything! You can meet the beast, try the grey stuff and sit in the ballroom… I’m getting all emotional just thinking about it!
Which Disney princess has the best sidekick?                                                                                           Rapunzel, I adore Pascal! He is cheeky, funny and all kinds of cute. I’d love to have my own real life pascal!
A scene from a Disney movie you wish you could experience.                                                            The whole ‘I see the light’ scene from Tangled. It makes me cry every time I watch the film and the setting is just so beautiful and seeing Rapunzel and Flynn fall in love with each other is something I dream of happening to me too naw.
Who are your favorite Disney princesses?                                                                                                   Belle is my main princess, the rest of them are all so close I can’t choose I just adore them all and each one holds special characteristics and a story that makes me happy all in different ways ❤
Which characters would you choose to be your BFF?                                                                               The Genie from Aladdin for all of the giggles and mischief he can cause, Anna from Frozen as I feel she is a Disney Princess I feel I’m most like and I’m sure we would have tons of fun and maybe Gaston from Beauty and The Beast as although he’s a baddie, he’s a pretty good looking one! Finally Chip and Dale, they are so much fun and I love them so much.
If you had the chance to spend time with Walt Disney himself, what would you want to say to him?                                                                                                                                                                    Thank you for the magic, the imaginations you build from a young age and that feeling of pure happiness you bring to people much much older. The characters that people relate too and gives them a sense of hope and the songs people of any age can sing along too and have fun. I can’t describe how much I owe to you for all the magic. I cannot wait to visit the parks and experience a lot more. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
That’s my Disney Tag ❤ Really hope I didn’t bore you but I had lots of fun answering them although some were just such a difficult decision.
Talk tomorrow,
Amber ❤
2 thoughts on “The Disney Tag! Day 4 and 5…

  1. I loved this tag! I want to go back to disney land/world. Lets plan an adventure together!!
    I never got to do the 7 dwarfs mine train, but Pirates and Star Tours will always be my favourites. If we go to disney world, we can hug Kylo Ren!

    Like

Leave a Reply

